Aero Awards 2019 | India

Image result for Awards

The following awards are awarded officially during Aero Awards 2019 on 01/06/2019 at Government Museum, Chandigarh

Best Professor Award: Dr. Sanjay Mittal, Professor – Aerospace Engineering, IIT Kanpur.

Best Aero Institution Award: Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh.

Best Scientist Award: Dr. VenkataKrishnaiah, Former Additional Director – GTRE.

Best Paper Award: Mr. Anurag Gupta, Scientist/Engineer – ISRO.

Note: Best Aero Institution Award is handed over to Dr. Rakesh Kumar – Professor/Head, Aerospace Engineering, Punjab Engineering College. 

[metaslider id=1899]

Event Date: 01/06/2019

Venue: Government Museum, Chandigarh


Phone: +91 86674 54155

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});